Serving the communities of: Fowler, Selma, Kingsburg, Cutler, Orosi, Orange Cove, Dunlap, Squaw Valley, Malaga, Parlier, Reedley, Del Rey, Woodlake, Hume, Badger and Dinuba, Lemoore, Coalinga, Hanford, Avenal, Huron, Corcoran, Caruthers, Armona, Riverdale, Laton, Helm, Stratford, Raisin City, Five Points and Kettleman City.

District Roundtable

Our roundtable is the third Thursday of every month.

District Leadership