Home  Adult Leaders, ScoutsBSA  You’re Invited

You’re Invited

Join the National Scouts BSA Committee for
LIVE OFFICE HOURS

  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • 8:30 P.M. ET / 7:30 P.M. CT / 6:30 P.M. MT / 5:30 P.M. PDT
Great for All Scouts BSA Leaders – Including Senior Patrol Leaders

Register Now

Join the National Scouts BSA committee and Scouters from around the country to learn more about the Scouts BSA program on February 6, 2020, during our live office hours.

This Q&A session is great for all Scouts BSA leaders. We would especially like to hear from your Senior Patrol Leader so please extend the invitation as we will be focusing on how to best implement the Methods of Scouting in your Troop. We will cover the following Methods:

  • Advancement
  • Leadership Development
  • Program
  • Patrols

To give your questions top priority during the Q&A, please email them to family.scouting@scouting.org by January 31st. When submitting questions, please identify yourself as a youth or an adult. All questions will be answered, either during our live presentation or at a later time.

We look forward to hearing from you and speaking with you soon!