Serving Fresno, Madera, Tulare and Kings Counties California
The official website of

Sequoia Council
Boy Scouts of America
Home >> Districts >> San Joaquin

San Joaquin Thunderbird Riverbend Live Oak Scoutreach Learning for Life

Download the 2013 - 2014 Planning Guide here.

 


October 31 - Nov 2 2014:
San Joaquin District Fall 2014 Camporee Superhero Showdown at Choinumni Park. Register online here or download the flyer here.

District Leadership
Position Name Email address
District Chair David Hatch davidghatch@comcast.net
District Commissioner Tony Ratkus aratkus@juno.com
Sr. District Executive Michael Foster michael.foster@scouting.org
District Executive Erika Haro Erika.Haro@scouting.org
     
Position Name Email address
District Finance Chair Mardee Robinson mardee.robinson@gmail.com
District Activities Howard Deen Van Schoonhoven  
District Day Camp Director Lori Reilly 1cubscoutmom@gmail.com
District Camping Chair Fritz Glaser feglaser@comcast.net
District Advancement Chair Todd Dunning todd.dunning@schneider-electric.com
District Training Chair Joe Klopp vonklopp@comcast.net
District Nominating Chair Gregory Baxter gregory.baxter@ubs.com
District Membership Chair James Wade Sponslor james.sponsler@whcc.com
Roundtable Cub Scouts Lori Amsbary abuelalori@gmail.com
Roundtable Boy Scouts Nora Barton bartfam05@att.net
 
Journey to Excellence changes the basic way we measure and recognize success in the Boy Scouts of America by moving away from measuring process and moving to measuring performance.
District Roundtable
When: Second Thursday of every month
Where: LDS Fresno Stake Center
Time: 7:00 PM