Serving Fresno, Madera, Tulare and Kings Counties California
The official website of

Sequoia Council
Boy Scouts of America and Exploring
Home >> Districts >> San Joaquin
 

Download the 2014 - 2015 Planning Guide here.

District Leadership
Position Name Email address
District Chair Anthony Garcia usmadog@yahoo.com
District Commissioner Tony Ratkus aratkus@juno.com
Sr. District Executive Michael Foster michael.foster@scouting.org
District Executive Cynthia Ruiz Cynthia.Ruiz@scouting.org
     
Position Name Email address
District Finance Chair Vacant
District Activities Alison Moon amoon1@aol.com
District Day Camp Director Ann Abbott
District Camping Chair Fritz Glaser feglaser@comcast.net
District Advancement Chair Todd Dunning todd.dunning@schneider-electric.com
District Training Chair Joe Klopp vonklopp@comcast.net
District Nominating Chair Blair Looney
District Membership Chair James Wade Sponslor james.sponsler@whcc.com
Roundtable Cub Scouts Terri Urien

Roundtable Boy Scouts Nora Barton bartfam05@att.net
 
Journey to Excellence changes the basic way we measure and recognize success in the Boy Scouts of America by moving away from measuring process and moving to measuring performance.
District Roundtable
When: Second Thursday of every month
Where: LDS Fresno Stake Center
Time: 7:00 PM