Serving Fresno, Madera, Tulare and Kings Counties California
The official website of

Sequoia Council
Boy Scouts of America and Exploring
Home >> Districts >> San Joaquin
 

Download the 2016 - 2017Planning Guide here.

District Leadership
Position Name Email address
District Chair Bill Enns BEnns@pearsonrealty.com
District Commissioner Victor Boragno victor.boragno@gmail.com
District Director Michael Foster michael.foster@scouting.org
     
Position Name Email address
District Finance Chair David Norby d.s.norby@usa.net
District Activities Alison Moon amoon1@aol.com
District Day Camp Director Alison Moon amoon1@aol.com
District Camping Chair AJ Hickman ajhickman4848@gmail.com
District Advancement Chair Todd Dunning todd.dunning@schneider-electric.com
District Training Chair Joe Klopp vonklopp@comcast.net
District Nominating Chair Ted Dilks tubated@att.net
District Membership Chair James Wade Sponslor james.sponsler@whcc.com
Roundtable Cub Scouts Candace Hubble

candace1698@gmail.com

Roundtable Boy Scouts Nora Barton bartfam05@att.net
 
Journey to Excellence changes the basic way we measure and recognize success in the Boy Scouts of America by moving away from measuring process and moving to measuring performance.
District Roundtable
When: Second Thursday of every month
Where: LDS Fresno Stake Center
Time: 7:00 PM