Serving Fresno, Madera, Tulare and Kings Counties California
The official website of

Sequoia Council
Boy Scouts of America and Exploring
Home >> Districts >> Kings River

Download the 2014 - 2015 Planning Guide here.

District Leadership
Position Name Email address
District Chairperson Mark Millett markmillett@gmail.com
District Commissioner John Wright comish4rb@gmail.com
District Executive Bobby Mollison bobby.mollison@scouting.org
     
 Program Chairs Name Email address
Program Chair Katie Squire bigfarmer@inreach.com
Roundtable Commissioner Keith Backman k.backman@pacbell.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Darcy Takacs Cogdell darcytakacs@comcast.net
Membership Chair Michael Gonzales veekay1980@gmail.com
Training Chair Robert Takacs robert.takacs@gmail.com
Camping Chair Adam Haight a_haight@sbcglobal.net
Religions Emblems Chair Nancy Jue nancy.a.jue@gmail.com
Eagle Advancement Westside Chair Ed Halverstadt ehalverstadt@comcast.net
Eagle Advancement Eastside Chair Paul Khasigian pkhasigian@att.net
     
 
Journey to Excellence changes the basic way we measure and recognize success in the Boy Scouts of America by moving away from measuring process and moving to measuring performance.
District Roundtables
When: 3rd Thursday of Every Month
Where:  
Time: 7 PM                                                    
Contact