Serving Fresno, Madera, Tulare and Kings Counties California
The official website of

Sequoia Council
Boy Scouts of America
Home >> Districts >> Kings River

Download the 2013 - 2014 Planning Guide here.

District Leadership
Position Name Email address
District Chairperson Vacant  
District Commissioner John Kenney (559) 582-5201 jkenney1933@att.net
District Executive Bobby Mollison bobby.mollison@scouting.org
     
 Program Chairs Name Email address
Advancement Ed Halverstadt ehalverstadt@comcast.net
Cub Roundtable Commissioner Nancy Jue nancy.a.jue@gmail.com
Day Camp Chair Michael Gonzales veekay1980@gmail.com
Camping Adam Haight a_haight@sbcglobal.net
Finance Mark Millett markmillett@gmail.com
 
Journey to Excellence changes the basic way we measure and recognize success in the Boy Scouts of America by moving away from measuring process and moving to measuring performance.
District Roundtables
When: Third Thursday of every month
Where: Presbyterian Church, 260 B St. Lemoore
Time: 7:00 PM                                                                               
Contact Keith Backman: k.backman@pacbell.net